Chamber of Deputies (Luxembourg)

Location show on map


  • Category: government-national-foreign
  • Section: Government - National - Foreign
The Chamber of Deputies is the unicameral national legislature of Luxembourg. The Chamber is made up of 60 seats. Deputies are elected to serve five-year terms by proportional representation in four multi-seat constituencies. Voters may vote for as many candidates as the constituency elects deputies

Reviews about Chamber of Deputies (Luxembourg) Add comment

We have no opinion yet :(
Be the first to add a review!
Your opinion
Share your impressions... write something about the place...

Location on map / How to get there

Weather nearby
Today (5 October)
current weather in this location
15.4 ° C
7.9 ° (min)     15.9 ° (max)
0 mm
2.9 m/s
1027 hPa
Tomorrow (6 October)
Tomorrow weather in this location
17.7 ° C
8.5 ° (min)     19.5 ° (max)
0 mm
3.3 m/s
1027 hPa
Show forecast for 14 days Source:
Our website uses cookies to provide you with services at the highest level and for statistical and advertising purposes. By using this site, you agree to the use of cookies, more details in our cookies policy. Close