The Pritzker 2007 award was awarded

Established in 1979 by Jay Pritzker, the award is annually awarded to outstanding architects who have significantly contributed to the development of architecture and the environment.
This year, the Hyatt Foundation awarded a bronze medallion and a prize of 100,000 dollars to Richard Rogers.
The best known architect projects are Center Pompidou in Paris, Millennium Dome in London and the European Court of Human Rights in Strasbourg.
The official website of the architect:
31/03/2007     Redakcja

Reviews about The Pritzker 2007 award was awarded Add comment

Your opinion
Share your impressions... write something about the content...
17 years ago
myśle ze temu architektowi należało sie to. Te budowle są wspaniałe.
Our website uses cookies to provide you with services at the highest level and for statistical and advertising purposes. By using this site, you agree to the use of cookies, more details in our cookies policy. Close